Fairhill Principal's Blog

A quick glimpse into life at Fairhill

By

I LOVE Fairhill!

Thank you to the Fairhill students, staff, and community for allowing me to serve you for the past 12 years; 7 as principal.  At the end of June I will retire with the most wonderful memories of being a part of the Fairhill Family! Fairhill is a very special place to work and learn and I am sure it will continue to be so under the leadership of a new principal and with the continued dedication of our amazingly talented staff and supportive community.  I love Fairhill, and always will!  I will miss you.


 

One Response to I LOVE Fairhill!

  1. Anonymous says:

    Lovely! You will be missed Pam Morgan!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar